federation_agenda_minutes and attachments

FEDERATION – AGENDAS, MINUTES & ATTACHMENTS
Date Day Meeting Type Agenda Minutes
11/15/19 Friday Annual Budget Agenda  
11/15/19 Friday Membership Agenda  
11/01/19 Friday Board Agenda  
10/18/19 Friday Membership Agenda Draft
10/04/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
09/20/19 Friday Membership Agenda Approved
09/06/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
08/02/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
07/05/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
06/07/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
05/17/19 Friday Membership Agenda Approved
05/03/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
04/30/19 Tuesday Membership Agenda Approved
04/17/19 Wednesday Special Board Agenda Approved
04/05/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
03/29/19 Friday Annual Membership and Election Agenda Approved
03/29/19 Friday Organizational Agenda Approved
03/18/19 Monday Reconvene Special Membership Agenda Approved
03/04/19 Monday Special Membership Agenda Approved
03/01/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
02/19/19 Tuesday Special Board Agenda  Approved
02/15/19 Friday Membership Agenda Approved
02/01/19 Friday Board Agenda Approved
01/29/19 Tuesday Special Membership Agenda  Approved
01/18/19 Friday Special Board Agenda  Approved
01/18/19 Friday Membership Agenda  Approved
01/04/19 Friday Board Agenda  Approved
12/07/18 Friday Board Agenda  Approved
11/16/18 Friday Special Membership and Annual Budget Review Agenda  Draft
11/16/18 Friday Membership Agenda  Draft
11/02/18 Friday Board Agenda Approved
10/19/18 Friday Membership Agenda Approved
10/05/18 Friday Board Agenda Approved
09/21/18 Friday Membership Agenda  Approved
09/07/18 Friday Board Agenda  Approved

Please note: Minutes are published 7 to 14 days following the date of the meeting.

Minutes prior to the dates above may be reviewed by filling out the Request Form for Federation Record(s), found on the Federation Page.

Attachments if provided  can be requested by filling out the Request Form for Federation Record(s), found on the Federation Page.

Minutes posted here are copies of the official records and maintained by the Federation of Kings Point.